The pain of the planet

Holding the pain of the planetFor years I have used, and trained others in, the most sophisticated and effective therapies on the planet.

These therapies are specifically designed to release any amount of emotional and karmic pain.

And they work with amazing effectiveness.

I know they work, yet I still feel pain. For years I have mistakenly believed that this pain was mine.

This pain keeps me awake at night and pushes me on and on and on. This pain makes me strive to heal and help others and to do this in an ethical and karmically balanced way.

I have now realised this.

The pain that I feel is not mine at all. It is the pain of the entire planet.

For some reason this gift or curse that I have has enabled me to feel the pain, suffering, hurts and fears of all the souls on the planet. This pain means I know who I can help and who does not need what I offer. This pain means I know exactly what another’s problem is and how to help them best to heal it. This pain means I hurt, physically and almost all the time. But this pain is not mine.

This pain drives me on to strive to heal and change and enable others to grow, to evolve and achieve spiritual enlightenemnt. Sometimes I don’t know how I do what I do, I just do it and see the results. It caused me to set up Psycademy. It caused me to stay and work in this business doing what I do even though it is has been at massive personal expense and pain.

So many want and need what I offer yet so few will take the very steps they must take before I can help them.

This pain means that when someone contacts me or comes to me, joins my mailing list or even just reads my website or newsletter I know that I can help them. I feel the pain of others and I trigger them to become aware of it in themselves.

This opens up two paths for people.

  1. Some choose to join me. Some are ready to join Psycademy. They read our newsletter and learn and grow, they enrol on trainings or purchase our products. They grow, and heal and change and leave their pain behind. This frees not only them but myself.
  2. Others fear me. They are not ready and so they fear my business, they are suspicious. They come into contact with us and feel pain. They suddenly feel their own pain that they have kept suppressed for years. The mistakenly blame or accuse us, me for causing this pain. They attack me, viciously and personally, and that too hurts me. After all I’m only a human with a gift for raising awareness. But I know it is only their pain that is talking, not the true spirit behind them. So I forgive them and move on to the next person who is ready.

Right now, the world is in pain. Probably more pain than ever before. I can feel your pain. The fear, fear of lack, fear of failure, fear of the future, fear for your children and for your parents, fear for society, for the planet. I feel the guilt and the hurts and the anger at the injustice of the state of the planet right now. I feel the utter dispair.

Sometimes, late at night I allow myself to fully feel their pain. Do I feel it for them so that they don’t have to? Do I carry this burden for those who can’t? Just as any mother whose child is in pain will scream inside “Hurt me – let me feel the hurt for them?” Is this why I chose to carry it?

Do I feel it so that I can bring it to their awareness? I don’t know. It’s not really important. The important thing is that I keep on going. I keep offering the love and support that I do. I keep sending my newsletters, posting on my blog, going and meeting people, speaking to people, running my trainings, offering my therapies, offering my home study and home therapy packs. Offering to anyone who is ready and willing to recieve.

And I trust. I trust that all is well, and all will be well. Even in the pain of the now, I feel the joy and release of it too. Which always comes. Every time a soul finds their path, which may or may not be with Psycademy, I feel that release and that joy.

What I feel cannot be described. But I do not believe in am alone. There are a few, a very few who know what it takes for me to do what I do.

Join me. Leave me. Choose your path, but release your pain, and be free. Free yourselves. Free the planet.

4 Responses to The pain of the planet

  1. This makes so much sense when you consider the Earth as a noosphere – a continuum of consciousness – “Man does not weave this web of life. He is merely a strand of it. Whatever he does to the web, he does to himself,” Chief Seattle, a wise native American once said …

    … so if you are tuned into the web, you will feel what it is feeling – quite a useful skill if you are working in a therapeutic or healing capacity

    P.S. He continued, “The Earth does not belong to us, we belong to the Earth. This we know. All things are connected like the blood that unites one family. All things are connected.”

  2. Phil Turner says:

    Only after the last tree has been cut down,
    only after the last river has been poisoned,
    only after the last fish has been caught,
    only then will you find that money can not be eaten

    This is taken from an american indian saying, I suppose we could now add a few more to the list, only after the last iceberg has melted……..

    http://www.yourplanetneedsyou.org

  3. heretakis says:

    One evening an old Cherokee Indian told his grandson about a battle that goes on inside people. He said, ‘My son, the battle is between two ‘wolves’ inside us all.One is Evil. It is anger, envy, jealousy, sorrow, regret, greed, arrogance, self-pity, guilt, resentment, inferiority, lies, false pride, superiority, and ego.

    The other is good. It is joy, peace, love, hope, serenity, humility, kindness, benevolence, empathy, generosity, truth, compassion and faith.’

    The grandson thought about it for a minute and then asked his grandfather: ‘Which wolf wins?’

    The old Cherokee simply replied, ‘The one you feed.’

    Keep up the Light work Lisa ! This is an excellent blog !

  4. wendysalter says:

    Who has found Grace? Has anyone found Grace.? Grace was here a minute ago and then… Ahah! Grace has come back! Grace turned up this morneing but just popped out for a while.! I shall have to keep paying attention, to make sure Grace doesn’t disappear.
    W, x

Leave a Reply

